Please login to post a comment.
bagusprs avatar
intel hd graphics baytrail of Course..
THUNDERkurt avatar
what is better intel hd graphics baytrail or NVIDIA GTX 1080p im a noob sorry
TrueSW avatar
Shid im a noob......dont know what ur saying
SamX avatar
Gamer A: Even a GTX 980ti is overkill for 1080p. So it means GTX 1070 is definitely a overkill for 1080p but it isn't if you talk about 144Hz monitors.
KittenPower avatar
Actually he's right about it's better than Titan X. But it's not over kill 1080p..some game's supports Titan X better though.
SamX avatar
i7-6700K is better.
And GTX 1070's real world game benchmarks are hard to find right now. But it's performance is better that GTX Titan X's. That means it's a overkill for 1080p.
no avatar
guys, which is better, i7-6700 or i7-6700k? anyone using gtx1070 yet? i want to know the benchmark
SamX avatar
Yes memory doesn't affect game's performance. But low space in C drive will make them hang sometimes. Try to keep it as clear as possible.

Please tell us your GPU model to get the answer of your first question.
Fasy X avatar
@himanshu2221_ let us know your pc spec, memory has nothin to do with performance
himanshu2221 avatar
i have overclocked my gpu +45mhz. is it safe to overclock more?one more problem is there i install all my games in F drive but then also my C drive(90gb) have only 10 gb space left and my games hang due to this.
SamX avatar
Sorry I forgot to tell this; I had to replace my motherboard to fix my problem.
bagusprs avatar
Yes.. Coz i love the cheaper one.. 😜
bagusprs avatar
Nah i think f310 is the best choice for me..anyway thanks for the help😆
bagusprs avatar
i'm interested with logitech f310..
bagusprs avatar
yeah i know.. 😕..
i'll save my money then...😀
bagusprs avatar
it's only say "welcom USB Twin Controller"
bagusprs avatar
i don't know.. it's a local product.. i bought it only for $6
bagusprs avatar
no.. it just the game can't recognise my controller..
bagusprs avatar