Menu
Battlefield 1's first paid DLC comes out tomorrow, multiplayer will be offline
by SamX, 2017. March 13., news

The first paid DLC of DICE's Battlefield 1, "They Shall Not Pass", comes out tomorrow, March 14. It'll be available only to Premium Pass holders, everyone else will have to wait 2 weeks to get their hands on it. A base game update is also coming out tomorrow, which is necessary for every BF1 player to download.

But deploying the update will cause a multiplayer downtime, on all platforms. Below are the estimated downtimes of each platform:

PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 08.00 UTC/ 1.00 AM PST.

PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 10.00 UTC/ 3.00 AM PST.

Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 12.00 UTC/ 5.00 AM PST.

We will report back if the new update does anything major.

Recommended
Post Comment
Please login to post a comment.
Comments
No comments have been posted. Be the first to comment!