Menu
Saints Row 2 is free for limited time
by SamX, 2017. April 20., news

GOG is giving away Saints Row 2 to celebrate the DRM-free release of Saints Row IV: Game of The Century Edition and Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell. But you should hurry, because they aren't giving it away for eternity. It'll be available for free until April 22 at 11:00 AM GMT/ 3:00 AM PT/ 6:00 AM ET.

You can grab it here.

Btw, both Saints Row IV: Game of The Century Edition and Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell are currently discounted by 75%. Making them sell for $4.99 and $3.74 respectively.

Recommended
Post Comment
Please login to post a comment.
Comments: 2
Connor18 avatar
3 months ago | 2017. 04. 20. 16:44:30
#
I've tried 3 and 4 of Saints row. I didn't really liked them. But freebies are always welcome! XD Thanks for the news bro ;)
SamX avatar
3 months ago | 2017. 04. 20. 16:46:31
#
Anytime! ;)