Menu
Star Wars Battlefront II trailer coming in April
by SamX, 2017. March 30., news

EA has announced that the first trailer for the upcoming Star Wars Battlefront game will be released on April 15. To be more precise, the exact times are 7:30PM GMT/ 11:30AM PT/ 2:30PM ET. The trailer will be shown as part of the "Galaxywide Premiere of Star Wars Battlefront II" panel at "Star Wars Celebration".

Also, the game has been confirmed to launch this year. EA Star Wars twitted:
"#StarWarsBattlefrontII is coming this year. Get your first look on April 15 at 2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT." - EAStarWars (@EAStarWars)

To watch the Star Wars Celebration event online, go here.

Recommended
Post Comment
Please login to post a comment.
Comments
No comments have been posted. Be the first to comment!