Menu
Microsoft's E3 2017 briefing date announced
by SamX, 2017. February 16., news

Microsoft became the first company to announce its E3 2017 briefing date and time. This year Microsoft's conference will be held on Sunday, June 11, at 2PM PT/ 5PM ET/ 9PM GMT. Usually Microsoft's E3 conference is held on Monday, but not this time. Although the location of the event will remain the same as last year, the Galen Center in Los Angeles.

The following tweet from the official Xbox Tweeter handle announced this news.

"Brace for big news. #XboxE3 briefing will air Sunday, June 11 at 2 PM PT." - Xbox (@Xbox)

As for what to expect from it, there will surely be more info about the Xbox Scorpio. In fact, the tweet itself contains an image of an Xbox Scorpio. And Undead Labs also confirmed today that they'll showcase State of Decay 2 at the show. Also, Phil Spencer has previously said that Microsoft will focus on new IPs this year.
Xbox marketing manager, Aaron Greenburg, confirmed the return of Xbox Fan Fest at E3 2017. He also said that more details are coming soon.

We will keep you updated with anything and everything about E3, be sure to keep checking back. And just in case you wonder how to watch the E3 conferences, they'll be streamed live here at GSR!

Recommended
Post Comment
Please login to post a comment.
Comments: 2
Skyler avatar
72 days ago | 2017. 02. 16. 21:28:55
#
Bill Gates' dirty jobs. :?
SamX avatar
72 days ago | 2017. 02. 16. 16:19:03
#
Stay tuned!