Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus season pass detailed
by SamX, 2017. July 28., news

Bethesda has officially revealed the contents included with Wolfenstein II's season pass. The season pass is titled "The Freedom Chronicles". Because it features 3 DLC expansion packs, along with a bonus introductory mission, about the fight for freedom against the Nazis.

Let's start with The Freedom Chronicles: Episode Zero. It serves as an introductory for the protagonists of the three main DLC packs, Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins. Episode Zero is a part of the season pass but it can be also accessed by pre-ordering Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus.

Below are the 3 DLC packs I was mentioning with their official descriptions.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe: "As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!"

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death: "As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!"

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins: "As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!"

The Freedom Chronicles season pass will be available as a separate purchase for $24.99 (USD) after the game, Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus, launches on October 27, 2017.

For more details: Link

Post Comment
Please login to post a comment.
No comments have been posted. Be the first to comment!
Are you planning to exchange your CPU for an AMD Ryzen processor?

You must log in to vote.