Six new multiplayer maps and more coming to CoD: Modern Warfare Remastered
by SamX, 2016. December 09., news

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered was initially launched with only 10 multiplayer maps. But it was promised that more maps will be added later to the game. Now, as promised, it is getting 6 more maps from the original game, as part of a free update coming December 13. The following multiplayer maps will be added to the remaster: Bloc, Pipeline, Countdown, Strike, Showdown, and Wet Works. Making it a total of 16 maps.

2 new game modes, Gun Game and Hardpoint, will also be added in the December update. These game modes were originally introduced in Call of Duty Black Ops and Black Ops II, respectively. Plus, the players will get access to a "24/7 Winter Crash Playlist" on December 20.

You can check out the trailer below:

Post Comment
Please login to post a comment.
Comments: 5
BestKiller avatar
2 years ago | 2016. 12. 11. 07:37:28
Yep a huge difference :D!
SamX avatar
2 years ago | 2016. 12. 10. 19:15:55
Lol I do see the difference! :?
Skyler avatar
2 years ago | 2016. 12. 10. 10:11:36
Honestly, I don't see that big difference between the old version and this new. :D
SamX avatar
2 years ago | 2016. 12. 10. 08:55:25
But they're still not selling the game on it's own. :(
AlyesRock avatar
2 years ago | 2016. 12. 10. 00:01:35
nice 8-)

Lite versions: